Co-Serve Feature coming June 2017.
Detects when your Pantry is serving the same client that another Pantry is also serving.
How do we turn on this feature?
This feature is turned OFF by default. You will need to click a button within control panel and agree to turn on this feature.
How do we turn off this feature?
You may turn off the feature at anytime by choosing Off within control panel.
Once Co-Serve feature is turned on, what other pantries will we share information with?
You will see a list of neighboring Pantries who also have the feature turned on and then you may request permission from that pantry to share.
What client information will be revealed?
Name and address of Client/HH members will be revealed.
What criteria will trigger information to be revealed?
When the system detects similar name / address of clients (ones who only have been recently served) within the client databases of two pantries.
Will a list of all of our client's information be revealed?
NO. Only clients that the system detects as similar.
Will all Pantries be able to see my Client information?
Pantries by default DO NOT SHARE information with one another. You have to give another Pantry permission to be able to see your client data.
What should a pantry do when a Co-Served client is detected?
Your pantry determines what action to take based your policies and practices.
Does this feature cost extra?
No, this feature will be included with your subscription.